Thread: FiFA 12

Blog Entries

Default FiFA 12

FIFA 12 will be the 20th title in EA’s long-running football series, which began way back in 1993.

Last year’s FIFA 11 UK launch saw the title shift 821,000 units in its first weekend, helping it net Ł28.93 million in first week sales, according to a report by MCV at the time.

FIFA 12 is expected on all major consoles and PC later this year.

Azi a fost lansata prima poza

Full res http://web-vassets.ea.com/Assets/Ric...3_kaka_run.jpg

Last edited by Kensky; 05-20-2011 at 12:59 PM.

Call of Duty MW3 <3
    Blog Entries

Tot Kaka sa fie si imaginea Fifa 12 ?

Blog Entries

Blog Entries

Update News

EA FORUMS

GOL: First dispel all doubts. This year we are responsible not only for the console, but PCs FIF-E. Can we conclude that the "Dozen" will be identical on all platforms?

David Rutter: Yes, as a line producer I am finally able to supervise the work on all three versions of the FIF-y and I can assure you that we work hard and do what we can to this year edition of the PC was exactly the same as the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3

GOL: Despite growing sales are still some argue that in subsequent FIF s entering is less and less change. How do you explain this? This is due to top-down policy?

David Rutter: I think that we are making lots of changes, especially this year. After introducing a new physics engine, the system launched, the mechanics of defense. There will also be many improvements on the AI, and this is just part of things, which for now we can reveal.